Refresher Course on "Appreciation of Evidence in sessions trial with special emphasis on Crime against Women and Gender Justice" for the Addl. District & Sessions Judges to be held on 08.10.2020 & 09.10.2020

<u>S1.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Prabir Kumar Mishra	Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court, Calcutta
2	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Smt. Madhumita Roy - I	ADJ, 3rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
4	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Howrah
5	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
6	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
7	Sri Pushpal Satpathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 6th Court, Alipore,South 24 Pgs.
8	Mr. Nayyar Azam Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
9	Sri Ajay Kumar Singh	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
10	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Balurghat, DakshinDinajpur
11	Sri Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Kamal Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
13	Sri Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Malda
14	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
15	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya nee Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge,1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur
16	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Bankura
17	Arghadeb Khan	Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
18	Smt. Malati Karmakar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4thCourt, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Sarbani Mallik (Chattopadhyay)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Howrah
20	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 12 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Anirban Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri
22	Sri Lokesh Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
23	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas
24	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabadwip, Nadia
25	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur
26	Sri Ananda Kumar Tewari	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
27	Sri Saugata Chakraborty	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
28	Sri Rana Dam	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kurseong, Darjeeling
29	Sri Umesh Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kalyani, Nadia
30	Sri Saket Kumar Jha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman